IOEF Virtual Collaboration 2021 - Medley Tanah Air-Indonesia Pusaka

Posted on 05/20/2021

Tanah Air composed by Ibu Soed
Indonesia Pusaka composed by Ismail Marzuki
Medley Arrangement by Nathania Karina

Audio Mixing & Video Editing by Danezh

This performance is part of Indonesia Orchestra Ensemble Festival Virtual Collaboration 2021.
Proudly presents 128 young Indonesian musicians in collaboration with Trinity Youth Symphony Orchestra, TRUST Orchestra Junior, and TRUST Mentorship Program.